Southwestern
DCI 2016 Season
DCI 2016 Season

Rotator

1
4934093,4933993,4931393,4931497,4928597
Saturday , Jul 30
The DCI Atlanta Southeastern Championship...
Atlanta, GA
Saturday , Jul 30
Legends Drum Corps Invitational
Troy, MI
Saturday , Jul 30
March On!
Farmington, MN
Sunday , Jul 31
NightBEAT Tour of Champions
Winston-Salem, NC
Sunday , Jul 31
Legends Drum Corps Open
Three Rivers, MI
Sunday , Jul 31
Show of Shows Waukesha
Waukesha, WI
Monday , Aug 01
WDBJ-7 Summer Music Games of Southwest...
Salem, VA
Monday , Aug 01
Drums Across the Tri-State
Charleston, WV
Tuesday , Aug 02
Soaring Sounds 37
Centerville, OH
Tuesday , Aug 02
DCI Ft. Wayne
Ft. Wayne, IN
Tuesday , Aug 02
Drum Corps: An American Tradition
Annapolis, MD
Tuesday , Aug 02
DCI Western Illinois
Macomb, IL
Wednesday, Aug 03
DCI Pittsburgh presented by Three Rivers...
Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, Aug 03
Petunia City Brass
Dixon, IL
Thursday , Aug 04
CYO Nationals Tribute
Quincy, MA
Thursday , Aug 04
Tour of Champions, PPL Park
Chester, PA
Friday , Aug 05
DCI Eastern Classic
Allentown, PA
Friday , Aug 05
A Blast in the Burg
Johnsonburg, PA
Friday , Aug 05
Percussion on the Pearl
Muscatine, IA
Saturday , Aug 06
DCI Eastern Classic
Allentown, PA
Saturday , Aug 06
Shoremen Brass Classic
Avon Lake, OH
Saturday , Aug 06
Shadow Showcase
Oregon, WI
Sunday , Aug 07
Drums Along the Mohawk
Rome, NY
Sunday , Aug 07
Tour of Champions - Buffalo
Buffalo, NY
Monday , Aug 08
DCI Open Class World Championships Prelims
Michigan City, IN

NEWS

Archive

STORE

View Store
Big, Loud & LIve 13 630x116

SOCIAL HUB

INSTAGRAM
Drum Majors in the Stands
Drum Majors in the Stands
DCI: Texas Tour 2016
DCI: Texas Tour 2016
In the Lot: Colts
In the Lot: Colts
SoundSport at the Southwestern Championships
SoundSport at the Southwestern Championships
In The Lot: Blue Stars
In The Lot: Blue Stars
DCI Quizbowl Episode 2
DCI Quizbowl Episode 2