• Day In the Life of a Phantom Regiment Conductor

    The year was 2007 and drum corps were starting to hit the road. With the DCI World Championships scheduled to take place at Rose Bowl Stadium in California, they were embarking on a summer tour that would take them further west than ever before.
  • The Journey Begins June 17

    The start of the 2015 Drum Corps International Tour is less than 100 days away, and with it what promises to be another incredible summer of performances from the corps of Marching Music’s Major League.
  • Spotlight of the Week: 2002 Glassmen

    The 2002 Glassmen’s eighth-place "Odyssey" production was filled with epic themes of adventure and heroism.
  • 7 Videos to Inspire Your Inner Drill Designer

    Inspiration for new and unique drill evolutions can be sought from many sources. We've rounded up the following videos that inspire the inner drill designer in all of us.





Thursday, March 26, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015
Friday, March 13, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Monday, March 9, 2015
Friday, March 6, 2015
Wednesday, March 4, 2015



Contact DCI  |  About DCI   |  Partners  |  Online Advertising  |  Legal  |   Donate to DCI  |  Tour Event Partners  |  Extranet

110 W. Washington St., Suite C, Indianapolis, IN 46204 | 317.275.1212