• 25 Uniforms That Can Double as Halloween Costumes

    If you’re in a pinch and not sure what to wear come October 31, here are 25 drum corps uniforms that are worth a look as inspiration for your next Halloween costume!
  • Halloween Screamers - 2012 Crossmen

    Ghoulish guard work and petrifying percussion licks – Your Halloween season can be chock full of frightfully great drum corps moments!
  • Carve Your Pumpkins With Drum Corps Flair!

    Grab a pumpkin from your local grocery store or farmers market, and use one of these carving templates to give your creation its own drum corps look or to come up with a design of your own!
  • Spotlight of the Week: 1997 Magic of Orlando

    In front of a hometown crowd at the 1997 DCI World Championships, Magic of Orlando finished in 10th place with 'Carnivale: Celebrations for Sinner and Saint,' inspired by the annual Mardi Gras celebration in New Orleans.




Thursday, October 23, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014



Contact DCI  |  About DCI   |  Partners  |  Online Advertising  |  Legal  |   Donate to DCI  |  Tour Event Partners  |  Extranet

110 W. Washington St., Suite C, Indianapolis, IN 46204 | 317.275.1212