• Surf Alum Will Compete on New Foodnetwork Series

    A former Jersey Surf percussionist turned firefighter, will be a contestant on the new Food Network series, 'All-Star Academy,' which debuts on Sunday, March 1, at 9 p.m. ET.
  • Drum Corps is Always Bigger in Texas

    Check out these highlights from last year’s DCI Southwestern Championship, as fans and performers sounded off on what makes drum corps time in Texas so special.
  • Spotlight of the Week: 1979 Cavaliers

    After a 16th place finish the summer before, in 1979, the Cavaliers rebounded into the DCI World Championship Finals, introducing audiences to "Santa Esmeralda Suite."
  • Corps Members Make Drum Corps Their Career

    Of the 93 members in the U.S. Marine Drum and Bugle Corps, approximately 78 percent have previous experience as members of DCI’s World or Open Class corps.





Thursday, February 26, 2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Monday, February 23, 2015
Friday, February 20, 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Friday, February 13, 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015



Contact DCI  |  About DCI   |  Partners  |  Online Advertising  |  Legal  |   Donate to DCI  |  Tour Event Partners  |  Extranet

110 W. Washington St., Suite C, Indianapolis, IN 46204 | 317.275.1212