Share this article:  Twitter   |    Facebook   |    Email      Print

MEGA MONDAY: 2013 DCI Tour event tickets now on sale






Tickets to 24 exciting events on the 2013 Drum Corps International Tour schedule went on sale today, Monday, Dec. 3, through the DCI Box Office and Ticketmaster.

Act now to take advantage of this early opportunity to grab some of the best seats in the house for some of the most popular tour stops of the year.

Tickets now on sale:

Clovis, CA
Friday, June 21
Buchanan High School

Akron, OH
Saturday, June 22
InfoCision Stadium

Merrillville, IN
Saturday, June 22
Merrillville High School

Stanford, CA
Saturday, June 22
Stanford Stadium

Muncie, IN
Friday, June 28
Scheumann Stadium, Ball State University

Madison, WI
Saturday, June 29
Middleton High School

Cedarburg, WI
Wednesday, July 3
Cedarburg High School

Whitewater, WI
Friday, July 5
Perkins Stadium, University of Wisconsin Whitewater

Muscatine, IA
Thursday, July 11
Muscatine High School

Lebanon, IL (St. Louis)
Monday, July 15
McKendree University

Denton, TX
Thursday, July 18
CH Collins Athletic Complex

Cypress, TX (Houston)
Friday, July 19
Berry Center Athletic Complex

San Antonio, TX
Saturday, July 20
Alamodome

Dallas, TX
Tuesday, July 23
Lake Highlands High School

Ocean Springs, MS
Tuesday, July 23
Ocean Springs High School

Little Rock, AR
Wednesday, July 24
War Memorial Stadium

Atlanta, GA
Sunday, July 28
Georgia Dome

Allentown, PA
Friday, Aug. 2
J. Birney Crum Stadium

Allentown, PA
Saturday, Aug. 3
J. Birney Crum Stadium

DCI Open Class World Championship Semifinals
Monday, Aug. 5
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN

DCI Open Class World Championship Finals
Tuesday, Aug. 6
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN

DCI World Championship Prelims
Thursday, Aug. 8
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

DCI World Championship Semifinals
Friday, Aug. 9
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

DCI World Championship Finals
Saturday, Aug. 10
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

Read more about the 2013 DCI Tour schedule.