Share this article:  Twitter   |    Facebook   |    Email      Print

Mega Monday returns December 3

Tickets to more than 20 2013 events will go on sale Monday, Dec. 3






If you’d like to get your hands on tickets to some of Drum Corps International’s most popular events from June through August, mark your calendars for MEGA MONDAY coming up on December 3!

On that very special day, we'll be putting tickets on sale to a huge number of shows that make up the 2013 Drum Corps International Tour. This will be your early opportunity grab some of the best seats in the house for some of the most popular tour stops of the year.

Before then, be sure to sign up for DCI.org’s "Box Office Alerts" at DCI.org/fans so you can be in the know when these and other 2013 event tickets will go on sale.

The following tickets will be available through the Drum Corps International Box Office or Ticketmaster on MEGA MONDAY, Dec. 3.

Clovis, CA
Friday, June 21
Buchanan High School

Akron, OH
Saturday, June 22
InfoCision Stadium

Merrillville, IN
Saturday, June 22
Merrillville High School

Stanford, CA
Saturday, June 22
Stanford Stadium

Muncie, IN
Friday, June 28
Scheumann Stadium, Ball State University

Madison, WI
Saturday, June 29
Middleton High School

Cedarburg, WI
Wednesday, July 3
Cedarburg High School

Whitewater, WI
Friday, July 5
Perkins Stadium, University of Wisconsin Whitewater

Muscatine, IA
Thursday, July 11
Muscatine High School

Lebanon, IL (St. Louis)
Monday, July 15
McKendree University

Denton, TX
Thursday, July 18
CH Collins Athletic Complex

Cypress, TX (Houston)
Friday, July 19
Berry Center Athletic Complex

San Antonio, TX
Saturday, July 20
Alamodome

Dallas, TX
Tuesday, July 23
Lake Highlands High School

Ocean Springs, MS
Tuesday, July 23
Ocean Springs High School

Little Rock, AR
Wednesday, July 24
War Memorial Stadium

Atlanta, GA
Sunday, July 28
Georgia Dome

Allentown, PA
Friday, Aug. 2
J. Birney Crum Stadium

Allentown, PA
Saturday, Aug. 3
J. Birney Crum Stadium

DCI Open Class World Championship Semifinals
Monday, Aug. 5
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN

DCI Open Class World Championship Finals
Tuesday, Aug. 6
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN

DCI World Championship Prelims
Thursday, Aug. 8
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

DCI World Championship Semifinals
Friday, Aug. 9
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

DCI World Championship Finals
Saturday, Aug. 10
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

Read more about the 2013 DCI Tour schedule.