Tickets
  • TICKETS
  • SCHEDULE





Drum corps fans! Do you want advance notice when tickets to events in your area will be available? Subscribe to receive our Box Office Alert e-mails at DCI.org/fans.

2014 DCI World Championship Tickets For Group Information, click here

 Monday, August 4  Michigan City, IN
DCI World Championships Open Class Championship Prelims
  Buy Group Tickets  
 Tuesday, August 5  Michigan City, IN
DCI World Championships Open Class Championship Finals
  Buy Group Tickets  
 Thursday, August 7  Indianapolis, IN
DCI World Championship Prelims
Order via Ticketmaster.online or call 800-745-3000.
For Group Information, please call 317-275-1212
  Buy Group Tickets  
 Friday, August 8  Indianapolis, IN
DCI World Championship Semifinals
Order via Ticketmaster.online or call 800-745-3000
For Group Information, please call 317-275-1212
  Buy Group Tickets  
 Saturday, August 9  Indianapolis, IN
DCI World Championships World Class Finals
Order via Ticketmaster.online or call 800-745-3000
For Group Information, please call 317-275-1212
  Buy Group Tickets  

2014 DCI Premier Event Tickets For Group Information, click here

 Tuesday, July 8  Ft. Wayne, IN
 DCI Ft. Wayne
 
 Friday, July 11  Eden Prairie, MN
 DCI Eden Prairie
 
 Saturday, July 12  La Crosse, WI
 DCI La Crosse
 
 Monday, July 14  Warrensburg, MO
 Tour of Champions - Central Missouri
 
 Monday, July 14  Lebanon, IL
 DCI St. Louis
Buy Group Tickets  
 Thursday, July 17  Denton, TX
 DCI Denton presented by CoServ Electric for Red River Thunder
Buy Group Tickets  
 Thursday, July 17  Round Rock, TX
 DCI Austin presented by Band Shoppe
Buy Group Tickets  
 Friday, July 18  Houston, TX
 Tour of Champions - Texas, presented by THE exSIGHTment OF SOUND
Buy Group Tickets  
 Saturday, July 19  San Antonio, TX
 DCI Southwestern Championship @ The Alamodome
 Order via Ticketmaster or call 800-745-3000
For Group Information, please call 317-275-1212
 
 Monday, July 21  Dallas, TX
 DCI Dallas presented by North Texas Festival of Drums and Bugles
Buy Group Tickets  
 Wednesday, July 23  Hattiesburg, MS
 DCI Southern Mississippi
Buy Group Tickets  
 Wednesday, July 23  Little Rock, AR
 DCI Arkansas
Buy Group Tickets  
 Friday, July 25  Nashville, TN
 The Masters of the Summer Music Games presented by Jupiter, Mapex, and Majestic
Buy Group Tickets  
 Friday, July 25  Huntsville, AL
 DCI North Alabama presented by US Army Music Program
Buy Group Tickets  
 Saturday, July 26  Atlanta, GA
 DCI Atlanta Southeastern Championship
 Order via Ticketmaster or call 800-745-3000
For Group Information, please call 317-275-1212
Buy Group Tickets  
 Friday, August 1  Allentown, PA
 DCI Eastern Classic
Buy Group Tickets  
 Saturday, August 2  Allentown, PA
 DCI Eastern Classic
Buy Group Tickets  
 Sunday, August 3  Pittsburgh, PA
 DCI Pittsburgh presented by Three Rivers SUMMER MUSIC GAMES
Buy Group Tickets  
 Sunday, August 3  Buffalo, NY
 Tour of Champions - Buffalo
 

2014 DCI Tour Event Tickets

 Tuesday, July 8  Boise, ID
 Boise Summer Music Games
 
 Wednesday, July 9  Metamora, IL
 Show of Shows
 
 Thursday, July 10  Salem, WI
 Music on the Border
 
 Friday, July 11  Cheyenne, WY
 Drums Along the Rockies - Cheyenne Edition
 
 Sunday, July 13  Cerritos, CA
 So Cal Classic Open Class Championship
 
 Sunday, July 13  Muscatine, IA
 Percussion on the Pearl
 Event starts at 7:00 pm
 
 Monday, July 14  Omaha, NE
 Drums Across Nebraska
 
 Tuesday, July 15  Wichita, KS
 Drums Across Kansas
 
 Tuesday, July 15  Bentonville, AR
 Music on the Move
 
 Wednesday, July 16  Tulsa for Broken Arrow, OK
 Drums of Summer
 
 Saturday, July 19  Manchester, NH
 Fiesta De Musica
 
 Tuesday, July 22  Mustang, OK
 DCI in the Heartland
 
 Tuesday, July 22  Ocean Springs, MS
 Mississippi Sound Spectacular
 
 Thursday, July 24  Opelika, AL
 Alabama Sounds of Summer
 
 Saturday, July 26  Paw Paw, MI
 Legends Drum Corps Open
 
 Sunday, July 27  Greendale, WI
 Drum Corps Competition
 
 Monday, July 28  Charleston, WV
 Drums Across the Tri-State
 
 Tuesday, July 29  Troy, MI
 Legends Drum Corps Invitational
 
 Thursday, July 31  Quincy, MA
 CYO NATIONALS Tribute
 
 Monday, August 4  Massillon, OH
 DCI Tour of Champions, presented by the Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival
 


  • Contact DCI
  • About DCI
  • Partners
  • Online Advertising
  • Legal
  • Donate to DCI
  • Tour Event Partners
  • Extranet