Drum Corps International

Schedule & Tickets

  • 2021-08-0404 AugAugust 4th 2021
  • Round Rock Round Rock, TX
  • 2021-08-05T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

DCI Celebration - Austin

Presented by

FJM, Inc.

watch live
  • 2021-08-0404 AugAugust 4th 2021
  • Lawrence Lawrence, MA
  • 2021-08-05T00:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM ET

DCI East Coast Showcase - Lawrence

watch live
  • 2021-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2021
  • Lawrence Lawrence, MA
  • 2021-08-06T00:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM ET

DCI East Coast Showcase - Lawrence

watch live
  • 2021-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2021
  • Rochester Rochester, MN
  • 2021-08-06T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

March On!

  • 2021-08-0606 AugAugust 6th 2021
  • Mesquite Mesquite, TX
  • 2021-08-07T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

DCI Celebration - Mesquite

Presented by

DeMoulin Bros. & Co.

watch live
  • 2021-08-0606 AugAugust 6th 2021
  • DeKalb DeKalb, IL
  • 2021-08-07T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Show of Shows

watch live
  • 2021-08-0707 AugAugust 7th 2021
  • Lisle Lisle, IL
  • 2021-08-08T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Cavalcade of Brass

watch live
  • 2021-08-0707 AugAugust 7th 2021
  • Allentown Allentown, PA
  • 2021-08-08T00:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM ET

DCI East Celebration

watch live
  • 2021-08-0808 AugAugust 8th 2021
  • Little Rock Little Rock, AR
  • 2021-08-09T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Celebration - Little Rock

watch live
  • 2021-08-0808 AugAugust 8th 2021
  • Cedarburg Cedarburg, WI
  • 2021-08-09T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Rotary Music Festival

watch live