Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -18833

    days

  • -9

    hours

  • -29

    Min

  • -8

    Sec

About

Parking at Legacy Stadium will cost $5 per vehicle. 

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

10:13 PM
Blue Devils - Concord, CA
8:18 PM
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
9:39 PM
Bluecoats - Canton, OH
8:00 PM
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
8:52 PM
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
8:35 PM
The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL
10:30 PM
Encore
9:09 PM
Intermission
7:42 PM
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
9:56 PM
Santa Clara Vanguard - Santa Clara, CA
Santa Clara Vanguard - Santa Clara, CA
10:47 PM
Scores Announced
7:30 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
Legacy Stadium5175 Franz RoadKaty, TX 77493

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2021-07-2525 JulJuly 25th 2021
  • Duarte Duarte, CA
  • 2021-07-25T23:00:00.000+0000 4:00 PM PT

SoCal Classic

  • 2021-07-2727 JulJuly 27th 2021
  • Ontario Ontario, CA
  • 2021-07-28T02:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM PT

SoCal Arena Showcase

  • 2021-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2021
  • La Crosse La Crosse, WI
  • 2021-07-31T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

River City Rhapsody - La Crosse

watch live
  • 2021-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2021
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2021-07-31T01:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM MT

Corps Encore

watch live