Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -17799

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • -58

    Min

  • -10

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

5:00
Gates Open
5:45
Welcome & National Anthem
6:00
Jubal - Dordrecht, Netherlands
6:17
Shadow - Oregon, WI
6:34
Golden Empire - Bakersfield, CA
6:51
Southwind - Mobile, AL
7:08
Guardians - Houston, TX
7:25
River City Rhythm - Anoka, MN
7:42
Louisiana Stars - Lafayette, LA
7:59
Intermission
8:16
7th Regiment - New London, CT
8:33
Spartans - Nashua, NH
8:50
Legends - Kalamazoo, MI
9:07
Gold - San Diego, CA
9:24
Blue Devils "B" - Concord, CA
9:41
Vanguard Cadets - Santa Clara, CA
9:58
Awards
Ames Field2501 Franklin Street/State Route 421Michigan City, IN 46360

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2018-08-0909 AugAugust 9th 2018
  • Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN
  • 2018-08-09T13:00:00.000+0000 9:00 AM ET

DCI World Championship Prelims

Presented by

Gary P. Gilroy Publications

watch live
  • 2018-08-0909 AugAugust 9th 2018
  • Multiple Cities Multiple Cities, USA
  • 2018-08-09T22:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM ET

Big, Loud & Live 15 from Lucas Oil Stadium

  • 2018-08-1010 AugAugust 10th 2018
  • Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN
  • 2018-08-10T18:00:00.000+0000 2:00 PM ET

DCI World Championship Semifinals

Presented by

EARasers & InEarz Audio

watch live
  • 2018-08-1111 AugAugust 11th 2018
  • Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN
  • 2018-08-11T20:55:00.000+0000 4:55 PM ET

DCI World Championship Finals

watch live