Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -17798

    days

  • -23

    hours

  • -34

    Min

  • -46

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

7:30
Welcome & National Anthem
7:38
Oregon Crusaders - Portland, OR
7:55
Troopers - Casper, WY
8:12
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
8:29
Intermission
8:59
Colts - Dubuque, IA
9:16
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
9:33
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
10:00
Scores Announced
University of Charleston Stadium200 Elizabeth St.Charleston, WV 25311

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2018-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2018
  • Salem Salem, VA

Summer Music Games of Southwest Virginia

  • 2018-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2018
  • Centerville Centerville, OH
  • 2018-07-30T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Soaring Sounds

  • 2018-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2018
  • Farmington Farmington, MN
  • 2018-08-01T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

March On!

  • 2018-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2018
  • Plymouth Plymouth, IN
  • 2018-07-31T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Hoosier Heartland