Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -17823

    days

  • -13

    hours

  • -3

    Min

  • -19

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

7:00
Welcome & National Anthem
7:15
Jersey Surf - Camden County, NJ
7:32
Pioneer - Milwaukee, WI
7:49
Genesis - Austin, TX
8:06
Pacific Crest - Diamond Bar, CA
8:23
Intermission
8:53
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
9:10
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
9:27
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
9:44
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
10:01
Encore
10:11
Scores Announced
Salem Stadium1001 Roanoke Blvd.Salem, VA 24153

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2018-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2018
  • Charleston Charleston, WV
  • 2018-07-30T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Drums Across the Tri-State

  • 2018-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2018
  • Centerville Centerville, OH
  • 2018-07-30T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Soaring Sounds

  • 2018-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2018
  • Farmington Farmington, MN
  • 2018-08-01T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

March On!

  • 2018-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2018
  • Plymouth Plymouth, IN
  • 2018-07-31T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Hoosier Heartland