Drum Corps International

Schedule & Tickets

  • 2021-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2021
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2021-07-31T01:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM MT

Corps Encore

watch live
  • 2021-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2021
  • La Crosse La Crosse, WI
  • 2021-07-31T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

River City Rhapsody - La Crosse

watch live
  • 2021-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2021
  • Pasadena Pasadena, CA
  • 2021-08-01T03:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM PT

Drum Corps at the Rose Bowl

watch live
  • 2021-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2021
  • Cheyenne Cheyenne, WY
  • 2021-08-01T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies - Cheyenne Edition

watch live
  • 2021-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2021
  • Madison Madison, WI
  • 2021-08-01T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Drums on Parade

watch live
  • 2021-08-0101 AugAugust 1st 2021
  • Denver Denver, CO
  • 2021-08-02T01:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies

watch live
  • 2021-08-0101 AugAugust 1st 2021
  • Dubuque Dubuque, IA
  • 2021-08-02T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Music on the March

watch live
  • 2021-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2021
  • Quincy Quincy, MA
  • 2021-08-04T00:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM ET

DCI East Coast Showcase - Quincy

watch live
  • 2021-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2021
  • Canyon Canyon, TX
  • 2021-08-04T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

West Texas Drums

watch live
  • 2021-08-0404 AugAugust 4th 2021
  • Round Rock Round Rock, TX
  • 2021-08-05T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

DCI Celebration - Austin

Presented by

FJM, Inc.

watch live