Teal Sound Nov. 15, 2007
Teal Sound has announced a bevy of new and returning staff members for the 2008 season. Staff members include: Ron Ellis, Terrell Smith, Kirk Gay, Jeremy Hunt, Marcos Martinez, Budd Williams, Frank Williams, April Gilligan, Mike Higbe, Ralph Venezia, Dr. Cliff Lipscomb. Also announced is the title of the corps' 2008 program, "Voices of the Seasons," which will feature the music of the Finnish contemporary a cappella group Rajaton. TealSound.org
Bluecoats Nov. 15, 2007
Bluecoats revealed the title of their 2008 program, "The Knockout."
Jersey Surf Nov. 16, 2007
The Jersey Surf is pleased to welcome Jeff Bolduc and Scott Steward to the corps' instructional team. Bolduc will assume the responsibilities of brass arranger and Steward will lead the instructional team as the brass section manager, replacing long-time Surf staffers Rick Wygant and Steve Wands. JerseySurf.org