Drum Corps International
Mega Monday 2: New event tickets now on sale
Photo by: Drum Corps International

Mega Monday 2: New event tickets now on sale

by Drum Corps International

The DCI Box Office is open adding seven exciting shows to the list of 2016 Drum Corps international Tour event tickets now on sale.

Don’t miss your opportunity to be among the first in line to reserve some of the best seats in the house for any of the following events.

New Events On Sale Monday, January 18

Fresno, CA
Friday, June 24
Washington Union High School

Evansville, IN
Wednesday, June 29
Reitz Bowl

Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, July 16
TCF Bank Stadium

Manchester, MA
Saturday, July 23
Clem Lemire Athletic Complex

Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, August 3
Baldwin High School

Quincy, MA
Thursday, August 4
Veterans Memorial Stadium

Oregon, WI
Saturday, August 6
Oregon High School

Other DCI Tour Event Tickets Now Available

Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, June 23
Lucas Oil Stadium

Stanford, CA
Saturday, June 25
Stanford University

Whitewater, WI
Saturday, June 25
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Massillon, OH
Saturday, June 25
Paul Brown Tiger Stadium

Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, June 28
Gateway Senior High School

Muncie, IN
Friday, July 1
Ball State University

Cedarburg, WI
Sunday, July 3
Cedarburg High School

Madison, WI
Sunday, July 10
Middleton High School

Lebanon, IL
Monday, July 11
McKendree University

Huntsville, AL
Friday, July 15
Alabama A&M

Warrensburg, MO
Monday, July 18
University of Central Missouri

Denton, TX
Thursday, July 21
C.H. Collins Stadium

Belton, TX
Thursday, July 21
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Houston, TX
Friday, July 22
The Berry Center

Dallas, TX
Monday, July 25
Wildcat-Ram Stadium

Hattiesburg, MS
Wednesday, July 27
M.M. Roberts Stadium

Little Rock, AR
Wednesday, July 27
War Memorial Stadium

Atlanta, GA
Saturday, July 30
The Georgia Dome

Allentown, PA
Friday, August 5
J. Birney Crum Stadium

Allentown, PA
Saturday, August 6
J. Birney Crum Stadium

Massillon, OH
Monday, August 8
Paul Brown Tiger Stadium

DCI Open Class World Championship Prelims
Monday, August 8
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN

Open Class DCI World Championship Finals
Tuesday, August 9
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN

DCI World Championship Prelims
Thursday, August 11
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

DCI World Championship Semifinals
Friday, August 12
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

DCI World Championship Finals
Saturday, August 13
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis


View the complete 2016 DCI Tour schedule.

Related News

View all news

by Drum Corps International

Corps news and announcements
Read more

by Dan Potter

2018 DCI season preview
Read more

by Drum Corps International

2018 schedule of live streaming events
Read more