Drum Corps International
Mega Monday is coming ...
MegaMonday17_1920x1080.jpgPhoto by: Drum Corps International

Mega Monday is coming ...

by Drum Corps International

You can get your hands on tickets to some of Drum Corps International's most popular events, with the return of Mega Monday, Monday, December 5!

Starting that very special day, the DCI Box Office will put tickets on sale to more than 30 events on the 2017 Drum Corps International Tour schedule.

The following event tickets will be available for purchase beginning Monday, December 5 at noon, 12 p.m. ET

June Events

Indianapolis, IN
Presented by DeMoulin Bros. and Co.
Lucas Oil Stadium
Thursday, June 22

Clovis, CA
Buchanan High School
Friday, June 23

Whitewater, WI
Perkins Stadium
Saturday, June 24

Massillon, OH
Paul Brown Tiger Stadium
Saturday, June 24

Stanford, CA
Stanford Stadium
Sunday, June 25

Pittsburgh, PA
Gateway High School
Tuesday, June 27

Evansville, IN
Reitz Bowl
Wednesday, June 28

Oxnard, CA
Oxnard High School
Wednesday, June 28

Muncie, IN
Presented by Woodwind and Brasswind
Ball State University
Friday, June 30

July Events

Mesa, AZ
Mesa Community College
Monday, July 3

Cedarburg, WI
Cedarburg High School
Monday, July 3

Wausau, WI
DC Everest Junior H.S.
Thursday, July 6

Minneapolis, MN
Presented by the U.S. Marine Drum and Bugle Corps
University of Minnesota
Saturday, July 8

Madison, WI
Middleton High School
Sunday, July 9

Boise, ID
Kuna High School
Tuesday, July 11

Lebanon, IL
McKendree University
Wednesday, July 12

Casper, WY
Natrona County High School
Friday, July 14

Alexandria, KY
Campbell County High School
Saturday, July 15

Broken Arrow, OK
Broken Arrow Memorial Stadium
Tuesday, July 18

Belton, TX
Presented by Band Shoppe
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Thursday, July 20

Houston, TX
The Berry Center
Friday, July 21

Dallas, TX
Lake Highlands High School
Monday, July 24

Little Rock, AR
War Memorial Stadium
Wednesday, July 26

Hattiesburg, MS
The University of Southern Mississippi
Wednesday, July 26

August Events

Pittsburgh, PA
Baldwin High School
Wednesday, August 2

Allentown, PA
J. Birney Crum Stadium
Friday, August 4 & Saturday, August 5

Massillon, OH
Paul Brown Tiger Stadium
Monday, August 7

DCI Open Class World Championship Prelims
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN
Monday, August 7

DCI Open Class World Championship Finals
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN
Tuesday, August 8

DCI World Championship Prelims
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, August 10

DCI World Championship Semifinals
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Friday, August 11

DCI World Championship Finals
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, August 12


Find out when other 2017 Drum Corps International Tour event tickets will be on sale! Sign up for DCI.org's "Ticket Alerts" for more.


 

Related News

View all news

by Drum Corps International

January camp roundup
Read more

by Drum Corps International

Corps news and announcements
Read more