Drum Corps International
Mega Monday: Tickets now on sale to 22 2012 events

Mega Monday: Tickets now on sale to 22 2012 events

by Drum Corps International

Get your tickets NOW to some of the hottest events of the 2012 Drum Corps International Tour!



The following tickets are now available through the DCI Box Office or Ticketmaster where noted.



Follow the links to each event for ticket prices, seating charts, and ordering information.



2012 Drum Corps International Tour Events



Akron, OH

Saturday, June 16

InfoCision Stadium, University of Akron



Louisville, KY (Ticketmaster)

Sunday, June 17

Papa John's Cardinal Stadium



Clovis, CA

Friday, June 22

Buchanan High School Stadium



Orlando, FL

Saturday, June 23

Florida Citrus Bowl



Stanford, CA

Saturday, June 23

Stanford Stadium, Stanford University



Muncie, IN

Friday, June 29

Scheumann Stadium, Ball State University



Omaha, NE

Monday, July 9

Buell Stadium, Millard South High School



Bowling Green, OH

Wednesday, July 11

Doyt Perry Field, Bowling Green State University



Lebanon, IL

Monday, July 16

Leemon Field, McKendree University



Round Rock, TX

Thursday, July 19

Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex



Dallas, TX

Tuesday, July 24

Lake Highlands High School



Hattiesburg, MS

Wednesday, July 25

M.M. Roberts Stadium, Univ. of Southern MS



Little Rock, AR

Thursday, July 26

War Memorial Stadium



Atlanta, GA (Ticketmaster)

Saturday, July 28

Georgia Dome



Allentown, PA

Friday, Aug. 3

J. Birney Crum Stadium



Allentown, PA

Saturday, Aug. 4

J. Birney Crum Stadium



DCI World Championship Prelims (Ticketmaster)

Thursday, Aug. 9

Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis



DCI World Championship Semifinals (Ticketmaster)

Friday, Aug. 10

Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis



DCI World Championship Finals (Ticketmaster)

Saturday, Aug. 11

Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis



Read more about the 101-event 2012 DCI Tour Schedule.



2012 Drum Corps Associates World Championships



Drum Corps International is proud to offer tickets to the all-age Drum Corps Associates World Championships taking place over the 2012 Labor Day Weekend through the DCI Box Office.



DCA Championship Preliminary Competitions


Saturday, Sept. 1

Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium, Annapolis, MD



The Alumni Spectacular

Sunday, Sept. 2

Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium, Annapolis, MD



DCA World Championship Finals

Sunday, Sept. 2

Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium, Annapolis, MD



Three-Show Super Premium Package Tickets

Saturday, Sept. 1 to Sunday, Sept. 2

Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium, Annapolis, MD



Read more about the 2012 DCA World Championships at DCACorps.org.

Related News

View all news

by Drum Corps International

Corps news and announcements
Read more

by Dan Potter

2018 DCI season preview
Read more

by Drum Corps International

2018 schedule of live streaming events
Read more