Drum Corps International
Preview DCI.org's Top 12 Deals of Christmas sale

Preview DCI.org's Top 12 Deals of Christmas sale

by Drum Corps International

Drum Corps International's Top 12 Deals of Christmas returns this December to help get you going on your holiday shopping for that special drum corps person in your life.



Beginning Monday, Dec. 10, be ready for 12 straight days of sale items and offers that will be good for 24 hours only and only while supplies last.



Check back at shop.DCI.org each day Dec. 10 through Dec. 21 for the latest, sign up for our "Merchandise Alerts" e-mail list to have the deals delivered straight to your inbox.



Each day's sale will begin at midnight, 12 a.m. ET.



Monday, December 10

DCI jewelry deal



Tuesday, December 11

2012 Blu-ray/DVD discount



Wednesday, December 12

Free yearbook with purchase



Thursday, December 13

Millennium Collection special



Friday, December 14

Championship DVD blowout



Saturday, December 15

Stay warm fleece specials



Sunday, December 16

Legacy Collection special



Monday, December 17

2012 CD Blitz



Tuesday, December 18

History book bundle



Wednesday, December 19

DCI coffee mug special sale



Thursday, December 20

Free gift card with purchase



Friday, December 21

Stock up on Championship T-shirts



Visit shop.DCI.org.

Related News

View all news

by Drum Corps International

6 things to know about Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Read more

by Drum Corps International

Corps news and announcements
Read more