Drum Corps International
Tickets to 10 more DCI Tour events now on sale

Tickets to 10 more DCI Tour events now on sale

by Drum Corps International





Covering everywhere from the western to the eastern seaboard, tickets to 10 of the more than 100 exciting stops making up the 2014 Drum Corps International Tour went on sale Monday, Feb. 17.



Be the first in line to reserve the seats you want for some of the most popular tour stops of the year. Tickets to all events listed below are available through the Drum Corps International Box Office online or by calling 317.275.1212.



Evansville, IN

Wednesday, June 25

Reitz Bowl



Lawrence, MA

Sunday, June 29

Veterans Memorial Stadium



New Haven, CT

Wednesday, July 2

Jess Dow Stadium



Seattle (Renton), WA

Saturday, July 5

Renton Memorial Stadium



La Crosse, WI

Saturday, July 12

Veterans Memorial Field Sports Complex



Bentonville, AR

Tuesday, July 15

Bentonville Tiger Athletic Complex



Round Rock, TX

Thursday, July 17

Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex



Ocean Springs, MS

Tuesday, July 22

Greyhound Stadium



Quincy, MA

Thursday, July 31

Veterans Memorial Stadium



Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, August 3

Baldwin High School Stadium



View all 2014 DCI Tour event tickets now on sale.



View the complete 2014 DCI Tour schedule.



Related News

View all news

by Drum Corps International

Corps news and announcements
Read more

by Dan Potter

2018 DCI season preview
Read more