Drum Corps International
Way to go drum corps fans in Baltimore, Philadelphia and Dallas!

Way to go drum corps fans in Baltimore, Philadelphia and Dallas!

by Drum Corps International

The frenzy is on (and we've filled our first auditoriums, in Baltimore, Philadelphia and Dallas -- but don't sweat, you can still watch it in those locales!), but we still have lots of seats available at every theater in our DCI Cinema LIVE network. Don't wait until the last minute -- order your tickets NOW to ensure that you get that seat on the 50 for one of the biggest drum corps events of the year, the World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE from Denver's INVESCO Field at Mile High. Mark the date – Aug. 5 at 7 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. Central/5 p.m. Mountain and 4 p.m. Pacific. We'll show the final 17 corps live and provide highlights of the earlier corps throughout the broadcast. Everything right down to the last scores LIVE! Here are a few basics to speed up your online ordering process on the Fandango site. Go to www.regalcm.com and click on the DCI Cinema LIVE poster. At the bottom of the next page, select your theater from the pull-down menu. At the Fandango page, select the show time on the right (see illustration) and you will be directed to the order page.
So what are you waiting for? Call your family and friends, call your enemies (who knows, after you get them hooked on drum corps they might become friends), call your co-workers, call everyone you know and tell them about DCI Cinema LIVE. It's a fast, fun and affordable way to introduce people to the world of drum corps. And there's nothing better than you and 50,000 other drum corps fans cheering on the best drum corps in the world!

Related News

View all news