Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -18038

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • -38

    Min

  • -23

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

The Academy - Tempe, AZ
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
Genesis - Austin, TX
Jersey Surf - Camden County, NJ
Louisiana Stars - Lafayette, LA
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
Music City - Nashville, TN
Pacific Crest - Diamond Bar, CA
Seattle Cascades - Seattle, WA
Cajun Field201 Rinehardt DriveLafayette, LA 70506

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2019-07-2222 JulJuly 22nd 2019
  • Salt Lake City Salt Lake City, UT
  • 2019-07-23T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Drums Along the Wasatch

  • 2019-07-2222 JulJuly 22nd 2019
  • Glens Falls Glens Falls, NY
  • 2019-07-22T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

The Glens Falls Music Academy Showcase

  • 2019-07-2222 JulJuly 22nd 2019
  • Mesquite Mesquite, TX
  • 2019-07-23T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

DCI Mesquite

  • 2019-07-2424 JulJuly 24th 2019
  • Denver Denver, CO
  • 2019-07-25T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Mile High Showcase