Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -18161

    days

  • -11

    hours

  • -59

    Min

  • -46

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

8:50 PM
7th Regiment - New London, CT
7:10 PM
Columbus Saints - Columbus, OH
9:38 PM
Encore
7:42 PM
Heat Wave - Cape Coral, FL
8:14 PM
Intermission
9:22 PM
Legends - Kalamazoo, MI
Legends - Kalamazoo, MI
7:26 PM
Les Stentors - Sherbrooke, QC
7:58 PM
Raiders - Burlington, NJ
9:54 PM
Scores Announced
8:34 PM
Southwind - Mobile, AL
9:06 PM
Spartans - Nashua, NH
7:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
Lakeland High School1630 Bogie Lake RdWhite Lake, MI 48383

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2019-07-2727 JulJuly 27th 2019
  • Oskaloosa Oskaloosa, IA
  • 2019-07-28T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Drum Corps Mid-America

  • 2019-07-2727 JulJuly 27th 2019
  • Atlanta Atlanta, GA
  • 2019-07-27T17:30:00.000+0000 1:30 PM ET

DCI Southeastern Championship

Presented by

Lone Star Percussion

watch live
  • 2019-07-2828 JulJuly 28th 2019
  • Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC
  • 2019-07-28T22:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM ET

NightBEAT

watch live
  • 2019-07-2929 JulJuly 29th 2019
  • Charleston Charleston, WV
  • 2019-07-29T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Drums Across the Tri-State