Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -18833

    days

  • -9

    hours

  • -4

    Min

  • -2

    Sec

About

An important 2021 safety reminder from Drum Corps International

Clear Bag - War Memorial Stadium enforces a clear bag policy For more information please visit wmstadium.com/pages/stadium-info/stadium-security.

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

7:30 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:40 PM
Gold - San Diego, CA
7:57 PM
Genesis - Austin, TX
8:14 PM
Troopers - Casper, WY
8:31 PM
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
8:48 PM
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
9:05 PM
Blue Knights - Denver, CO
War Memorial Stadium#1 Stadium DriveLittle Rock, AR 72225

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2021-08-0808 AugAugust 8th 2021
  • Cedarburg Cedarburg, WI
  • 2021-08-09T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Rotary Music Festival

watch live
  • 2021-08-0909 AugAugust 9th 2021
  • Akron Akron, OH
  • 2021-08-10T00:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM ET

DCI Celebration - Akron

Presented by

Stanbury Uniforms

watch live
  • 2021-08-1010 AugAugust 10th 2021
  • Cape Girardeau Cape Girardeau, MO
  • 2021-08-11T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Drums Along the Mississippi

watch live
  • 2021-08-1010 AugAugust 10th 2021
  • Marion Marion, IN
  • 2021-08-10T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Celebration - Marion

Presented by

Band Shoppe

watch live