Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19168

    days

  • -19

    hours

  • -31

    Min

  • -32

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

7:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:10 PM
Normal Marching Band
7:22 PM
The Battalion - Salt Lake City, UT
7:38 PM
Colt Cadets - Dubuque, IA
7:54 PM
Intermission
8:10 PM
River City Rhythm - Anoka, MN
8:26 PM
Guardians - Houston, TX
8:42 PM
Louisiana Stars - Lafayette, LA
8:58 PM
Scores Announced
Normal Community High School Stadium3900 E Raab RdNormal, IL 61761

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2022
  • Atlanta Atlanta, GA
  • 2022-07-30T21:00:00.000+0000 5:00 PM ET

DCI Southeastern Championship

Presented by

Ultimate Drill Book

watch live
  • 2022-07-3030 JulJuly 30th 2022
  • White Lake White Lake, MI
  • 2022-07-30T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Legends Drum Corps Invitational

  • 2022-07-3131 JulJuly 31st 2022
  • Winston-Salem Winston-Salem, NC
  • 2022-07-31T22:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM ET

NightBEAT

watch live
  • 2022-08-0101 AugAugust 1st 2022
  • Huntington Huntington, WV
  • 2022-08-01T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

DCI Huntington