Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19168

    days

  • -19

    hours

  • -41

    Min

  • -39

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
Genesis - Austin, TX
8:34 PM
Intermission
Jersey Surf - Camden County, NJ
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
Pacific Crest - Diamond Bar, CA
6:52 PM
Reading Buccaneers - Reading, PA
Santa Clara Vanguard - Santa Clara, CA
10:36 PM
Scores Announced
6:40 PM
Sonus Brass Theater - Woodbridge, VA
Troopers - Casper, WY
6:30 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
J. Birney Crum StadiumLinden St. & 20th St.Allentown, PA 18105

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-08-0606 AugAugust 6th 2022
  • Charleston Charleston, IL
  • 2022-08-09T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Eastern Illinois

  • 2022-08-0606 AugAugust 6th 2022
  • Avon Lake Avon Lake, OH
  • 2022-08-06T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Shoremen Brass Classic

  • 2022-08-0707 AugAugust 7th 2022
  • Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA
  • 2022-08-07T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

DCI Pittsburgh

  • 2022-08-0808 AugAugust 8th 2022
  • Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH
  • 2022-08-08T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

DCI Cincinnati

watch live