Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19168

    days

  • -20

    hours

  • -39

    Min

  • -54

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

The Academy - Tempe, AZ
Blue Devils - Concord, CA
Blue Knights - Denver, CO
Bluecoats - Canton, OH
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
Colts - Dubuque, IA
8:35 PM
Intermission
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
Music City - Nashville, TN
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
10:11 PM
Scores Announced
7:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
J. Birney Crum StadiumLinden St. & 20th St.Allentown, PA 18105

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2022
  • Portage Portage, MI
  • 2022-08-05T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Legends Drum Corps Open

  • 2022-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2022
  • Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids, IA
  • 2022-08-06T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Tournament of Drums

  • 2022-08-0606 AugAugust 6th 2022
  • Allentown Allentown, PA
  • 2022-08-06T22:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM ET

DCI Eastern Classic

watch live
  • 2022-08-0606 AugAugust 6th 2022
  • Charleston Charleston, IL
  • 2022-08-09T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Eastern Illinois