Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19130

    days

  • -15

    hours

  • -21

    Min

  • -41

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
Heat Wave - Tampa Bay, FL
Music City - Nashville, TN
Allen E. Paulson Stadium at Georgia Southern Univ.1332 Southern DrStatesboro, GA 30458

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-07-1010 JulJuly 10th 2022
  • Stanford Stanford, CA
  • 2022-07-11T02:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM PT

DCI West

watch live
  • 2022-07-1010 JulJuly 10th 2022
  • La Crosse La Crosse, WI
  • 2022-07-11T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

River City Rhapsody - La Crosse

  • 2022-07-1111 JulJuly 11th 2022
  • Tri Cities Tri Cities, WA
  • 2022-07-12T02:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM PT

Drums Along the Columbia

  • 2022-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2022
  • Boise Boise, ID
  • 2022-07-13T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

DCI Boise