Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19168

    days

  • -19

    hours

  • -33

    Min

  • -25

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times PT and subject to change

7:30 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:40 PM
Columbians - Tri-Cities, WA
8:00 PM
Troopers - Casper, WY
8:20 PM
Intermission
8:35 PM
The Academy - Tempe, AZ
8:55 PM
Blue Knights - Denver, CO
9:20 PM
Scores Announced
Edgar Brown Memorial Stadium725 N. 18th Ave.Pasco, WA 99301

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2022
  • Boise Boise, ID
  • 2022-07-13T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

DCI Boise

Presented by

Ultimate Drill Book

  • 2022-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2022
  • Atlanta Atlanta, GA
  • 2022-07-12T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Drums Across America - Atlanta

  • 2022-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2022
  • Mankato Mankato, MN
  • 2022-07-13T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

The Thunder of Drums

  • 2022-07-1313 JulJuly 13th 2022
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2021-07-31T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Corps Encore

watch live