Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19168

    days

  • -19

    hours

  • -36

    Min

  • -41

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

7th Regiment - New London, CT
8:50 PM
Encore- Legends - Kalamazoo, MI
7:58 PM
Intermission
8:34 PM
Legends - Kalamazoo, MI
7:42 PM
Louisiana Stars - Lafayette, LA
7:10 PM
Raiders - Princeton, NJ
9:06 PM
Scores Announced
7:26 PM
Southwind - Mobile, AL
8:18 PM
Spartans - Nashua, NH
7:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
McCamley Field at Portage Central High School8135 S Westnedge AvePortage, MI 49002

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2022
  • Allentown Allentown, PA
  • 2022-08-05T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Eastern Classic

watch live
  • 2022-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2022
  • Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids, IA
  • 2022-08-06T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Tournament of Drums

  • 2022-08-0606 AugAugust 6th 2022
  • Allentown Allentown, PA
  • 2022-08-06T22:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM ET

DCI Eastern Classic

watch live
  • 2022-08-0606 AugAugust 6th 2022
  • Charleston Charleston, IL
  • 2022-08-09T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Eastern Illinois