Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19174

    days

  • -10

    hours

  • -7

    Min

  • -39

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL
Cincinnati Tradition - Cincinnati, OH
10:39 PM
Encore - The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL
9:01 PM
Intermission
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
Music City - Nashville, TN
11:04 PM
Scores Announced
Spartans - Nashua, NH
8:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
Centerville High School Stadium500 E. Franklin Ave.Centerville, OH 45459

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2022
  • Glassboro Glassboro, NJ
  • 2022-08-03T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Glassboro

  • 2022-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2022
  • Apple Valley Apple Valley, MN
  • 2022-08-04T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

March On!

  • 2022-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2022
  • Allentown Allentown, PA
  • 2022-08-05T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Eastern Classic

watch live
  • 2022-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2022
  • Portage Portage, MI
  • 2022-08-05T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Legends Drum Corps Open