Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19388

    days

  • -16

    hours

  • -4

    Min

  • -26

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

The Academy - Tempe, AZ
Blue Knights - Denver, CO
The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL
Cincinnati Tradition - Cincinnati, OH
Colts - Dubuque, IA
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
RDI Stadium at St. Xavier High School600 W North Bend RdCincinnati, OH 45224

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-08-0707 AugAugust 7th 2023
  • Marion Marion, IN
  • 2023-08-07T22:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM ET

DCI Open Class World Championship Prelims

  • 2023-08-0707 AugAugust 7th 2023
  • Northeast Northeast, OH
  • 2023-08-08T00:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM ET

Innovations In Brass

Presented by

Stanbury Uniforms

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-08-0707 AugAugust 7th 2023
  • Edinboro Edinboro, PA
  • 2023-08-07T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Lake Erie Fanfare

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-08-0808 AugAugust 8th 2023
  • Marion Marion, IN
  • 2023-08-08T22:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM ET

DCI Open Class World Championship Finals