Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19388

    days

  • -17

    hours

  • -48

    Min

  • -16

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

Bluecoats - Canton, OH
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL
Guardians - Houston, TX
Music City - Nashville, TN
Spirit of Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
War Memorial Stadium#1 Stadium DriveLittle Rock, AR 72225

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Millbrook Millbrook, AL
  • 2023-07-16T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Drums Across the River Region

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Fort Collins Fort Collins, CO
  • 2023-07-16T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Vista Vista, CA
  • 2023-07-16T02:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM PT

Gold Showcase

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Rockford Rockford, IL
  • 2023-07-16T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Show of Shows

Coming soondetails