Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19388

    days

  • -16

    hours

  • -8

    Min

  • -36

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

The Academy - Tempe, AZ
Blue Devils - Concord, CA
Blue Knights - Denver, CO
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
Bluecoats - Canton, OH
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
The Cavaliers - Rosemont, IL
Colts - Dubuque, IA
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
Genesis - Austin, TX
Guardians - Houston, TX
Louisiana Stars - Lafayette, LA
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
Music City - Nashville, TN
Pacific Crest - Diamond Bar, CA
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
Seattle Cascades - Seattle, WA
Spirit of Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Troopers - Casper, WY
Alamodome100 Montana St.San Antonio, TX 78203

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-2222 JulJuly 22nd 2023
  • Sewell Sewell, NJ
  • 2023-07-22T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Summer Thunder

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-2323 JulJuly 23rd 2023
  • Fairfield Fairfield, CT

TBD - Connecticut

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-2424 JulJuly 24th 2023
  • Mesquite Mesquite, TX
  • 2023-07-25T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Mesquite

  • 2023-07-2525 JulJuly 25th 2023
  • McKinney McKinney, TX
  • 2023-07-26T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

DCI McKinney

Presented by

WeScanFiles