Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19516

    days

  • -22

    hours

  • -26

    Min

  • -56

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

5:30 PM
Gates Open
7:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:10 PM
BANDtastic Honor Band Performance
7:20 PM
Sound of Sun Prairie - Sun Prairie
7:32 PM
Colt Cadets - Dubuque, IA
7:49 PM
River City Rhythm - Anoka, MN
8:06 PM
Genesis - Austin, TX
8:23 PM
Madison Scouts - Madison, WI
8:40 PM
Intermission
9:10 PM
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
9:27 PM
Colts - Dubuque, IA
9:44 PM
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
10:01 PM
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
10:18 PM
Encore - Phantom Regiment Alumni Corps
10:35 PM
Scores Announced
Boylan High School Stadium4000 St. Francis Dr.Rockford, IL 61103

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Little Rock Little Rock, AR
  • 2023-07-16T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Little Rock

Presented by

Solotech

  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Wetumpka Wetumpka, AL
  • 2023-07-16T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

Drums Across the River Region

  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Fort Collins Fort Collins, CO
  • 2023-07-16T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies

watch live
  • 2023-07-1515 JulJuly 15th 2023
  • Vista Vista, CA
  • 2023-07-16T01:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM PT

Gold Showcase

Coming soondetails