Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19388

    days

  • -16

    hours

  • -15

    Min

  • -43

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

Bluecoats - Canton, OH
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
Cincinnati Tradition - Cincinnati, OH
Columbus Saints - Columbus, OH
Music City - Nashville, TN
Troopers - Casper, WY
Atrium Stadium6370 South Mason Montgomery RoadMason, OH 45040

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-0707 JulJuly 7th 2023
  • Fresno Fresno, CA
  • 2023-07-08T02:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM PT

MidCal Champions Showcase

  • 2023-07-0707 JulJuly 7th 2023
  • DeKalb DeKalb, IL
  • 2023-07-08T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Midwest Classic

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-0808 JulJuly 8th 2023
  • Lexington Lexington, SC
  • 2023-07-08T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

CrownBEAT

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-0808 JulJuly 8th 2023
  • Stanford Stanford, CA
  • 2023-07-09T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

DCI West