Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19869

    days

  • -12

    hours

  • -14

    Min

  • -34

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

6:00 PM
Gates Open
7:30 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:40 PM
IMPACT Drum & Bugle Corps - Orlando, FL
7:52 PM
Atlanta CV - Atlanta, GA
8:09 PM
Heat Wave - Tampa Bay, FL
8:26 PM
Music City - Nashville, TN
8:43 PM
Intermission
9:00 PM
Spirit of Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
9:17 PM
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
9:34 PM
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
9:51 PM
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
10:08 PM
Encore - Carolina Crown
10:16 PM
Scores Announced
River Bluff High School-Lexington,SC320 Corley Mill RdLexington, SC 29072

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2024-07-0606 JulJuly 6th 2024
  • Stanford Stanford, CA
  • 2024-07-07T00:35:00.000+0000 5:35 PM PT

DCI West

watch live
  • 2024-07-0606 JulJuly 6th 2024
  • Seattle Seattle, WA
  • 2024-07-07T02:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM PT

Northwest Youth Music Games Seattle

  • 2024-07-0606 JulJuly 6th 2024
  • Whitewater Whitewater, WI
  • 2024-07-07T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

The Whitewater Classic

  • 2024-07-0707 JulJuly 7th 2024
  • Sacramento Sacramento, CA
  • 2023-07-08T00:30:00.000+0000 5:30 PM PT

DCI Capital Classic