Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19920

    days

  • -12

    hours

  • -17

    Min

  • -4

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

5:30 PM
Gates Open
7:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
8:35 PM
Intermission
10:45 PM
Scores Announced
TBD
Blue Stars - La Crosse, WI
TBD
Phantom Regiment - Rockford, IL
TBD
Troopers - Casper, WY
TBD
Boston Crusaders - Boston, MA
TBD
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
TBD
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
TBD
Crossmen - San Antonio, TX
TBD
Spirit of Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
TBD
Jersey Surf - Camden County, NJ
TBD
Seattle Cascades - Seattle, WA
TBD
Santa Clara Vanguard - Santa Clara, CA
J. Birney Crum Stadium2027 Linden StAllentown, PA 18105

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2024-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2024
  • Mattoon Mattoon, IL
  • 2024-08-04T00:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM CT

DCI Eastern Illinois

  • 2024-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2024
  • Rochester Rochester, NY
  • 2024-08-03T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Rochester

watch live
  • 2024-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2024
  • Evansville Evansville, IN
  • 2024-08-04T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Drums on the Ohio

  • 2024-08-0404 AugAugust 4th 2024
  • Downingtown Downingtown, PA
  • 2024-08-04T21:45:00.000+0000 5:45 PM ET

Big Sounds in Motion