Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19920

    days

  • -11

    hours

  • -33

    Min

  • -12

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

6:30 PM
Gates Open
7:30 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:40 PM
Colt Cadets - Dubuque, IA
7:57 PM
River City Rhythm - Anoka, MN
8:14 PM
Columbians - Pasco, WA
8:31 PM
The Battalion - Salt Lake City, UT
8:56 PM
Scores Announced
Gaines Field at Mattoon High School2521 Walnut AveMattoon, IL 61938

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2024-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2024
  • Allentown Allentown, PA
  • 2024-08-03T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Eastern Classic

Presented by

DeMoulin Bros. & Co.

watch live
  • 2024-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2024
  • Rochester Rochester, NY
  • 2024-08-03T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Rochester

watch live
  • 2024-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2024
  • Evansville Evansville, IN
  • 2024-08-04T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Drums on the Ohio

  • 2024-08-0404 AugAugust 4th 2024
  • Downingtown Downingtown, PA
  • 2024-08-04T21:45:00.000+0000 5:45 PM ET

Big Sounds in Motion