Drum Corps International
MEGA MONDAY: Smokin' hot tickets in three easy steps

MEGA MONDAY: Smokin' hot tickets in three easy steps

by Drum Corps International

MEGA MONDAY is here, and you are just three easy steps away from gaining access to some of the best seats at some of the biggest and most exciting events on the 2010 Drum Corps International Tour!

1. Pick your event(s)

Eleven DCI Premier Events will go on sale to the public today, Monday, January 18, at noon Eastern time. Click the following links to learn more about ticket prices, ordering and other event details.
Tuesday, June 22
Louisville, KY
Ticketmaster
Friday, June 25
Normal, IL
 
Saturday, June 26
Stanford, CA
 
Saturday, July 10
Kalamazoo, MI
 
Thur. & Fri., July 22 & 23
Houston, TX
 
Thur. & Fri, July 22 & 23
Dallas, TX
 
Wednesday, July 28
Hattiesburg, MS
 
Thursday, July 29
Gadsden, AL
 
Friday, July 30
Murfreesboro, TN
Ticketmaster
Saturday, July 31
Atlanta, GA
Ticketmaster
Tuesday, Aug. 10
Michigan City, IN
 
 

2. Purchase your tickets

Tickets to these exciting events are available through the Drum Corps International Box Office, except where noted as Ticketmaster. All events listed above include links to order online, or call 317.275.1212 or 800.745.3000 (for Ticketmaster events only) to charge by phone. Due to anticipated high call volume, Drum Corps International customer service professionals will be standing by until 9 p.m. ET on Monday, Jan. 18 to assist you.

3. Reward yourself for your Mega Monday order

As an extra special MEGA MONDAY offer, we'll be giving away a brand-new 2010 DCI Calendar Poster to the first 500 fans who e-mail us proof of their ticket purchases! Simply forward your e-mail receipt or phone order confirmation/account number from your ticket order, along with your name and mailing address to posteroffer@dci.org, and we'll send one out to you!
Thanks for your continued support of Drum Corps International! We'll see you in the stands this summer!

Related News

View all news

by Drum Corps International

January camp roundup
Read more