Drum Corps International
MEGA MONDAY: Tickets to '15 DCI Tour events are now yours for the taking

MEGA MONDAY: Tickets to '15 DCI Tour events are now yours for the taking

by Drum Corps International





Tickets to 30 of some of the most popular events on the 2015 Drum Corps International Tour schedule are now on sale through the DCI Box Office and Ticketmaster.



Don't miss this early opportunity to grab some of the best seats in the house for a huge list of events that includes the DCI Southeastern Championship in Atlanta and the DCI World Championships in Indianapolis.

 
Clovis, CA

Friday, June 19

Buchanan High School


Stanford, CA

Saturday, June 20

Stanford University


Akron, OH

Saturday, June 20

University of Akron


Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, June 24

Gateway High School

 
Muncie, IN

Friday, June 26

Ball State University


Madison, WI

Saturday, June 27

Middleton High School


Bowling Green, OH

Sunday, June 28

Bowling Green State University


Cedarburg, WI

Friday, July 3

Cedarburg High School


Rockford, IL

Friday, July 3

Boylan High School


Whitewater, WI

Sunday, July 5

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater


Fort Wayne, IN

Wednesday, July 8

University of Saint Francis


Metamora, IL

Wednesday, July 8

Metamora Township High School


Warrensburg, MO

Monday, July 13

University of Central Missouri


Belton, TX

Thursday, July 16

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor


Denton, TX

Thursday, July 16

CH Collins Athletic Complex


Houston, TX

Friday, July 17

The Berry Center


Dallas, TX

Monday, July 20

Lake Highlands High School


Little Rock, AR

Wednesday, July 22

War Memorial Stadium


Hattiesburg, MS

Wednesday, July 22

The University of Southern Mississippi


Huntsville, AL

Thursday, July 23

Alabama A&M


Atlanta, GA

Saturday, July 25

The Georgia Dome


Charleston, WV

Monday, July 27

University of Charleston


Allentown, PA

Friday, July 31

J. Birney Crum Stadium


Allentown, PA

Saturday, August 1

J. Birney Crum Stadium


Massillon, OH

Monday, August 3

Paul Brown Tiger Stadium


Open Class DCI World Championship Prelims

Monday, Aug. 3

Ames Field, Michigan City, IN


Open Class DCI World Championship Finals

Tuesday, August 4

Ames Field, Michigan City, IN


DCI World Championship Prelims

Thursday, August 6

Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis


DCI World Championship Semifinals

Friday, August 7

Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis


DCI World Championship Finals

Saturday, August 8

Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis


Buy tickets through the DCI Box Office.

Learn more about the 2015 Drum Corps International Tour schedule.

Related News

View all news

by Jeff Griffith & Chris Weber

Vanguard snaps streak, stands tall in Stanford
Read more

by Drum Corps International

Corps news and announcements
Read more