Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19168

    days

  • -19

    hours

  • -55

    Min

  • -30

    Sec

About

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times MT and subject to change

7:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:10 PM
Columbians - Tri-Cities, WA
7:27 PM
Troopers - Casper, WY
7:44 PM
The Academy - Tempe, AZ
8:01 PM
Intermission
8:21 PM
Mandarins - Sacramento, CA
8:38 PM
Blue Knights - Denver, CO
8:55 PM
Encore - Blue Knights - Denver, CO
9:03 PM
Scores Announced
Eagle High School's Thunder Stadium574 N Park LnEagle, ID 83616

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2022
  • Atlanta Atlanta, GA
  • 2022-07-12T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Drums Across America - Atlanta

  • 2022-07-1212 JulJuly 12th 2022
  • Mankato Mankato, MN
  • 2022-07-13T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

The Thunder of Drums

  • 2022-07-1313 JulJuly 13th 2022
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2021-07-31T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Corps Encore

watch live
  • 2022-07-1313 JulJuly 13th 2022
  • Eau Claire Eau Claire, WI
  • 2022-07-14T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

Drums on the Chippewa