Drum Corps International
Super Mega Monday is here!
Photo by: Drum Corps International

Super Mega Monday is here!

by Drum Corps International

You can get your hands on tickets to some of Drum Corps International's most popular events, with the biggest, most super Mega Monday ticket sale ever!

On Monday, December 4, the DCI Box Office will put tickets on sale to more than 35 events on the 2018 Drum Corps International Tour schedule.

The following event tickets will be available for purchase beginning Monday, December 4 at noon, 12 p.m. ET.

June Events

Clovis, CA
Buchanan High School
Friday, June 22

Stanford, CA
Stanford Stadium
Saturday, June 23

Akron, OH
University of Akron
Saturday, June 23

Whitewater, WI
Perkins Stadium
Saturday, June 23

Michigan City, IN
Ames Field
Sunday, June 24

Santa Barbara, CA
San Marcos Senior High School
Wednesday, June 27

Evansville, IN
Reitz Bowl
Wednesday, June 27

Pittsburgh, PA
Antimarino Stadium
Thursday, June 28

Muncie, IN
Presented by Woodwind & Brasswind
Ball State University
Friday, June 29

Lisle, IL
Benedictine University
Saturday, June 30

July Events

Cedarburg, WI
Cedarburg High School
Tuesday, July 3

Wausau, WI
Stiehm Stadium
Thursday, July 5

Rockford, IL
Boylan High School
Friday, July 6

Madison, WI
Breitenbach Stadium
Saturday, July 8

Boise, ID
Kuna High School
Tuesday, July 10

Casper, WY
Cheney Alumni Field
Friday, July 13

Alexandria, KY
Campbell County High School
Saturday, July 14

Broken Arrow, OK
Broken Arrow Memorial Stadium
Tuesday, July 17

Denton, TX
CH Collins Athletic Complex
Thursday, July 19

Katy, TX
Legacy Stadium
Friday, July 20

Mesquite, TX
Presented by Pageantry Innovation
Mesquite Memorial Stadium
Monday, July 23

Little Rock, AR
War Memorial Stadium
Wednesday, July 25

Hattiesburg, MS
University of Southern Mississippi
Wednesday, July 25

Birmingham, AL
Samford University
Thursday, July 26

Dothan, AL
Rip Hewes Stadium
Friday, July 27

Centerville, OH
Centerville High School
Monday, July 30

Charleston, WV
University of Charleston
Monday, July 30

August Events

Pittsburgh, PA
Baldwin High School
Sunday, August 5

Allentown, PA
J. Birney Crum Stadium
Friday, August 3 & Saturday, August 4

Massillon, OH
Paul Brown Tiger Stadium
Monday, August 6

DCI Open Class World Championship Prelims
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN
Monday, August 6

DCI Open Class World Championship Finals
Ames Field, Michigan City, IN
Tuesday, August 7

DCI World Championship Prelims
Presented by Gary P. Gilroy Publications
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, August 9

DCI World Championship Semifinals
Presented by Earasers
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Friday, August 10

DCI World Championship Finals
Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, August 11

September Events

DCA Championship Prelims
STA Stadium, Williamsport, PA
Saturday, September 1

DCA Alumni Spectacular
STA Stadium, Williamsport, PA
Sunday, September 2

DCA Championship Finals
STA Stadium, Williamsport, PA
Sunday, September 2

Find out when other 2018 DCI Tour event tickets will be on sale! Sign up for DCI.org's "Ticket Alerts" for more.

Related News

View all news

by Drum Corps International

Corps news and announcements
Read more

by Drum Corps International

2018 DCI Tour by the numbers
Read more

by Drum Corps International

PLAYLIST: 2017 DrumLine Battle Indianapolis
Read more