Corps
  • CORPS
  • WORLD CLASS CORPS
  • MAP
  • CORPS





The Academy
P.O. Box 11926
Tempe, AZ 85284
Tel. 480-838-4203
Fax. 480-456-6229
Mark Richardson, Director
mark@arizonaacademy.org
http://arizonaacademy.org

Blue Devils
4065 Nelson Avenue
Concord, CA 94520
Tel. 925-689-2918
Fax. 925-689-0384
David Gibbs, Director
admin@bluedevils.org
http://www.bluedevils.org/

Blue Knights
1137 S. Jason St
Denver, CO 80223
Tel. 303-777-1937
Fax. 303-777-9599
Mark Arnold, Director
bknights@bknights.org
http://www.bknights.org/

Blue Stars
P.O. Box 2523
La Crosse, WI 54602-2523
Tel. 608-782-3219
Fax. 608-788-3219
Brad Furlano, Director
brad@bluestars.org
http://www.bluestars.org

Bluecoats
P.O. Box 2733
N. Canton, OH 44720
Tel. 330-433-9115
Fax. 330-433-9116
David Glasgow, Director
dglasgow@bluecoats.com
http://www.bluecoats.com/

Boston Crusaders
PO Box 51391
Boston, MA 02205-1391
Tel. 617-268-4600
Fax. 617-687-2551
Andy Waldukat, Director
info@crusaders.com
http://www.crusaders.com/

The Cadets
601 W. Hamilton St.
Allentown, PA 18101-2103
Tel. 610-821-0345
Fax. 610-821-1451
George Hopkins, Director
hopkins@yea.org
http://www.yea.org/cadets

Carolina Crown
227A Main Street
Ft. Mill, SC 29715
Tel. 803-547-2270
Fax. 803-547-2295
Jim Coates, Director
info@carolinacrown.org
http://www.carolinacrown.org/

Cascades
13717 Linden Ave. N. #201
Seattle, WA 98133
Tel. 425-681-9800
Lewis Norfleet, Director
execdirector@cascadesdrumcorps.org
http://www.cascadesdrumcorps.org

The Cavaliers
P.O. Box 501
Rosemont, IL 60018
Tel. 224-567-8171
Fax. 224-567-8169
Adolph DeGrauwe, Director
director@cavaliers.org
http://www.cavaliers.org/

Colts
P.O. Box 515
Dubuque, IA 52001-0515
Tel. 563-582-4872
Fax. 563-582-7317
Vicki MacFarlane, Director
colts@colts.org
http://www.colts.org

Crossmen
PO Box 591940
San Antonio, TX 78259
Tel. 210-860-8228
Fax. 830-980-5640
Fred Morrison, Director
fred.morrison@crossmen.org
http://www.crossmen.org

Jersey Surf
32 Mill Street, Suite 201
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Tel. 856-753-3786
Fax. 609-914-0166
Bob Jacobs, Director
bobj@jerseysurf.org
http://www.JerseySurf.org

Madison Scouts
2935 S Fish Hatchery Rd #401
Madison, WI 53711
Tel. 816-835-9208
Dann Petersen, Director
dci@madisonscouts.org
http://madisonscouts.org/

Mandarins
P.O. Box 22297
Sacramento, CA 95831
Tel. 916-719-7368
Fax. 916-395-6104
Jim Tabuchi, Director
jimtabuchi@yahoo.com
http://www.mandarins.org

Oregon Crusaders
PO Box 80308
Portland, OR 97280
Tel. 503-475-3592
Fax. 720-396-5399
Michael Quillen, Director
director@oregoncrusaders.org
http://www.oregoncrusaders.org

Pacific Crest
21231 Fountain Springs
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Tel. 909-598-5961
Fax. 909-468-2802
Stuart Pompel, Director
pompel@pacific-crest.org
http://www.pacific-crest.org

Phantom Regiment
5050 E. State St.
Rockford, IL 61108-2393
Tel. 815-226-2835
Fax. 815-226-2838
Dan Farrell, Director
prinfo@regiment.org
http://www.regiment.org

Pioneer
4601 Holt Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53219
Tel. 414-327-2847
Fax. 414-543-8289
Roman Blenski, Director
dbcpmilw@execpc.com
http://www.pioneer-corps.org/

Santa Clara Vanguard
1795 Space Park Drive
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Tel. 408-727-5532
Fax. 408-727-8730
Jeff Fiedler, Director
a-corps@scvanguard.org
http://www.scvanguard.org/

Spirit of Atlanta
931 Monroe Dr. NE, Suite 102 #268
Atlanta, GA 30308
Tel. (408) 921-6231
Fax. 336-699-8910
JW Koester, Director
director@spiritdrumcorps.org
http://www.spiritdrumcorps.org/

Troopers
1801 East E Street
Casper, WY 82601
Tel. 307-472-2141
Fax. 307-235-6236
Fred Morris, Director
info@troopersdrumcorps.org
http://www.troopersdrumcorps.org/

  • Contact DCI
  • About DCI
  • Partners
  • Online Advertising
  • Legal
  • Donate to DCI
  • Tour Event Partners
  • Extranet