Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19174

    days

  • -11

    hours

  • -38

    Min

  • -12

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times CT and subject to change

7:00 PM
Welcome & National Anthem
7:10 PM
Minnesota Brass
7:20 PM
SoundSport 2
7:32 PM
Govenaires - St. Peter, MN
7:48 PM
The Battalion - Salt Lake City, UT
8:04 PM
Les Stentors - Sherbrooke, QC
8:20 PM
Intermission
8:40 PM
Colt Cadets - Dubuque, IA
8:56 PM
Guardians - Houston, TX
9:12 PM
River City Rhythm - Anoka, MN
9:28 PM
Encore- River City Rhythm - Anoka, MN
9:44 PM
Scores Announced
Eastview High School Stadium6200 140th St WApple Valley, MN 55124

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2022-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2022
  • Glassboro Glassboro, NJ
  • 2022-08-03T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Glassboro

  • 2022-08-0303 AugAugust 3rd 2022
  • Centerville Centerville, OH
  • 2022-08-04T00:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM ET

Soaring Sounds

watch live
  • 2022-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2022
  • Allentown Allentown, PA
  • 2022-08-05T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

DCI Eastern Classic

watch live
  • 2022-08-0505 AugAugust 5th 2022
  • Portage Portage, MI
  • 2022-08-05T23:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM ET

Legends Drum Corps Open