Drum Corps International
Add to google calendar
  • -19388

    days

  • -16

    hours

  • 00

    Min

  • -49

    Sec

Tickets

Lineup & Times

All times ET and subject to change

Bluecoats - Canton, OH
The Cadets - Allentown, PA
Carolina Crown - Fort Mill, SC
Heat Wave - Tampa Bay, FL
IMPACT Drum & Bugle Corps - Orlando, FL
Jersey Surf - Camden County, NJ
Music City - Nashville, TN
Spartans - Nashua, NH
Spirit of Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Allen E. Paulson Stadium at Georgia Southern Univ.1332 Southern DrStatesboro, GA 30458

Get directions

Upcoming Events

View Full Schedule
  • 2023-07-0909 JulJuly 9th 2023
  • Sacramento Sacramento, CA
  • 2023-07-10T01:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM PT

DCI Capital Classic

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-0909 JulJuly 9th 2023
  • La Crosse La Crosse, WI
  • 2023-07-10T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

River City Rhapsody - La Crosse

  • 2023-07-1010 JulJuly 10th 2023
  • Bakersfield Bakersfield, CA
  • 2023-07-11T02:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM PT

Resound

Coming soondetails
  • 2023-07-1111 JulJuly 11th 2023
  • Atlanta Atlanta, GA
  • 2023-07-11T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Drums Across America

Coming soondetails