Drum Corps International

Schedule & Tickets

  • 2018-06-2121 JunJune 21st 2018
  • Detroit Detroit, MI
  • 2018-06-22T00:30:00.000+0000 8:30 PM ET

DCI Tour Premiere

Presented by

DeMoulin Bros. and Co.

  • 2018-06-2222 JunJune 22nd 2018
  • Clovis Clovis, CA
  • 2018-06-23T01:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM PT

MidCal Champions Showcase

  • 2018-06-2323 JunJune 23rd 2018
  • Whitewater Whitewater, WI
  • 2018-06-24T00:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM CT

The Whitewater Classic

  • 2018-06-2323 JunJune 23rd 2018
  • Stanford Stanford, CA

DCI West

  • 2018-06-2323 JunJune 23rd 2018
  • Akron Akron, OH
  • 2018-06-23T23:30:00.000+0000 7:30 PM ET

Innovations in Brass

  • 2018-06-2424 JunJune 24th 2018
  • Sacramento Sacramento, CA

Moonlight Classic

  • 2018-06-2424 JunJune 24th 2018
  • Michigan City Michigan City, IN
  • 2018-06-24T23:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM CT

Pageant of Drums

  • 2018-06-2525 JunJune 25th 2018
  • Mason Mason, OH

Summer Music Games in Cincinnati

  • 2018-06-2727 JunJune 27th 2018
  • Evansville Evansville, IN

Drums on the Ohio

  • 2018-06-2727 JunJune 27th 2018
  • Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, CA
  • 2018-06-28T03:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM PT

DCI on the SoCal Coast