Drum Corps International

Schedule & Tickets

  • 2024-06-2828 JunJune 28th 2024
  • Walnut Walnut, CA
  • 2024-06-29T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

Corps at the Crest - Student Edition

watch live
  • 2024-06-2929 JunJune 29th 2024
  • Walnut Walnut, CA
  • 2024-06-30T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

Corps at the Crest

watch live
  • 2024-06-3030 JunJune 30th 2024
  • San Bernardino San Bernardino, CA
  • 2024-07-01T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

Western Corps Connection

  • 2024-07-0505 JulJuly 5th 2024
  • Clovis Clovis, CA
  • 2024-07-06T01:55:00.000+0000 6:55 PM PT

MidCal Champions Showcase

  • 2024-07-0606 JulJuly 6th 2024
  • Stanford Stanford, CA
  • 2024-07-07T01:10:00.000+0000 6:10 PM PT

DCI West

watch live
  • 2024-07-0707 JulJuly 7th 2024
  • Sacramento Sacramento, CA
  • 2023-07-08T00:30:00.000+0000 5:30 PM PT

DCI Capital Classic

  • 2024-07-1010 JulJuly 10th 2024
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2024-07-11T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Corps Encore

watch live
  • 2024-07-1313 JulJuly 13th 2024
  • Fort Collins Fort Collins, CO
  • 2024-07-14T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies

watch live
  • 2024-07-1616 JulJuly 16th 2024
  • Broken Arrow Broken Arrow, OK
  • 2024-07-17T01:00:00.000+0000 8:00 PM CT

DCI Broken Arrow

Presented by

Oklahoma Baptist University Athletic Bands

watch live
  • 2024-07-1919 JulJuly 19th 2024
  • Houston Houston, TX
  • 2024-07-20T01:20:00.000+0000 8:20 PM CT

DCI Houston

watch live