Drum Corps International

Schedule & Tickets

  • 2019-07-0505 JulJuly 5th 2019
  • Camas Camas, WA

Drums of Fire

  • 2019-07-0606 JulJuly 6th 2019
  • Renton Renton, WA
  • 2019-07-07T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

Seattle Summer Music Games

  • 2019-07-0808 JulJuly 8th 2019
  • Tri Cities Tri Cities, WA
  • 2019-07-09T02:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM PT

Drums Along the Columbia

  • 2019-07-0909 JulJuly 9th 2019
  • Boise Boise, ID
  • 2019-07-10T00:45:00.000+0000 6:45 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies – Boise Edition

  • 2019-07-1010 JulJuly 10th 2019
  • Ogden Ogden, UT
  • 2019-07-11T00:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM MT

Corps Encore

  • 2019-07-1313 JulJuly 13th 2019
  • Denver Denver, CO
  • 2019-07-14T00:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM MT

Drums Along the Rockies

watch live
  • 2019-07-1818 JulJuly 18th 2019
  • Riverside Riverside, CA
  • 2019-07-19T01:30:00.000+0000 6:30 PM PT

Riverside Open

  • 2019-07-1919 JulJuly 19th 2019
  • Bellflower Bellflower, CA
  • 2019-07-20T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

So Cal Classic

  • 2019-07-2020 JulJuly 20th 2019
  • Vista Vista, CA
  • 2019-07-21T01:00:00.000+0000 6:00 PM PT

Gold Showcase

  • 2019-07-2222 JulJuly 22nd 2019
  • Salt Lake City Salt Lake City, UT
  • 2019-07-23T01:00:00.000+0000 7:00 PM MT

Drums Along the Wasatch